Cover Detail of the Winter Garden by Heidi Swain

Heidi Swain Books In Order

Just like Katie Fforde and Jo Thomas, Heidi Swain is one of those authors whose books are immensely likeable and comforting. Best read with a cup of strong tea and a chocolate biscuit, the novels are good fun and have likeable characters and little romantic peril, which sometimes we all just need. I've grouped the books by series. You can read these as standalone novels, but I would start at the beginning of each series, as a lot of her characters make a guest appearance in the later books.

Wynbridge Series

  1. Cherry Tree Cafe (2015)
  2. Summer at Skylark Farm (2016)
  3. Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market (2016)
  4. Coming Home to Cuckoo Cottage (2017)
  5. Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair (2017)
  6. Snowflakes and Cinnamon Swirls at the Winter Wonderland (2018)
  7. The Christmas Wish List (2020)
  8. A Taste of Home (2021)
  9. A Christmas Celebration (2022)

Nightingale Square Books

  1. Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square (2018)
  2. Poppy's Recipe for Life (2019)
  3. The Winter Garden (2020)
  4. The Summer Fair (2022)
  5. That Festive Feeling (2023)

Wynmouth Books

  1. The Secret Seaside Escape (2020)
  2. Underneath the Christmas Tree (2021)

Standalone Novels