Cover detail of Fifty Fifty by Steve Cavanagh, showing an orange and black chair back to back

Steve Cavanagh novels in Order

I first discovered the novels of Steve Cavanagh after seeing him featured on BBC2's Between the Covers programme. The panel discussed Fifty Fifty and it sounded so intriguing we ended up reading it as part of our family book group. Below is a list of Steve Cavanagh's novel in publication order date with the Eddie Flynn novels put together. I would definitely recommend reading the Eddie Flynn novels in order.

Eddie Flynn Novels

  1. The Cross (2015) (Novella)
  2. The Defence (2015)
  3. The Plea (2016)
  4. The Liar (2017)
  5. Thirteen (2018)
  6. Fifty Fifty (2020)
  7. The Devil's Advocate (2021)

Standalone Novels

  • Twisted (2019)