Cover Detail of Rules for Perfect Murders

Peter Swanson Novels in Order

I first discovered Peter Swanson this year and have already added his other novels to my wish list. I loved Rules for Perfect Murders which i though was a true love letter to crime fiction. His novels are all stand alone novels and below is a list of his novels by publication date. But these can be read in any order.

  • The Girl with a Clock for a Heart
  • The Kind Worth Killing
  • Her Every Fear
  • All the Beautiful Lies
  • Before She Knew Him
  • Rules for Perfect Murders
  • Every Vow You Break