Cover detail of Ascension by Oliver Harris

Oliver Harris Books in Order

Oliver Harris is the author of the Nick Belsey series and Elliot Kane novels, the second of which was featured on the BBC's Between the Covers.

Nick Belsey Series

  • The Hollow Man
  • Deep Shelter
  • The House of Fame
  • A Season in Exile

Elliot Kane Series