Cover detail of The Devil Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger

Lauren Weisberger Novels in Order

I have very fond memories of The Devil Wears Prada as my copy was gifted to me by my former manager. She was nothing like Miranda Priestley, the boss in the novel who is positively ghastly to everyone around her. Below is a list of the novels published by Lauren Weisberger in order of publication and by the series.

Prada Novels

Standalone Novels

  • Everyone Worth Knowing (2005)
  • Chasing Harry Winston (2008)
  • Last Night at Chateau Marmont (2010)
  • The Singles game (2016)
  • Where the Grass is Green and the Girls are Pretty (2021)