Elin Hilderbrand Novels in Order

Elin Hilderbrand Novels in Order

Elin Hilderbrand is a recent discovery for me. (Always late to the party!) and I have enjoyed her novels about Nantucket life and her Instagram feed always looks amazing. Below is a list of her novels. I've grouped them by series.

Nantucket Books

  • A Summer Affair
  • The Castaways
  • The Perfect Couple

Winter Books

Paradise Books

  • Winter in Paradise
  • What Happens in Paradise
  • Troubles in Paradise

Standalone Novels

  • The Beach Club
  • Nantucket Nights
  • Summer Nights
  • The Blue Bistro
  • The Love Season
  • Barefoot
  • The Island
  • Silver Girl
  • Summerland
  • Beautiful Day
  • The Matchmaker
  • The Rumor
  • Here's To Us
  • The Identicals
  • Welcome to Paradise
  • Summer of '69
  • 28 Summers
  • Golden Girl

Short Stories/Novellas

  • The Surfing Lesson
  • The Tailgate