Adriana Trigiani Books in Order, by series

Adriana Trigiani Books in Order

I first discovered the novels of Adriana Trigiani whilst I was a bookseller. I love these joyful novels which are a celebration of life, family and food. Below is a list of her novels grouped by series. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Big Stone Gap Series

  1. Big Stone Gap
  2. Big Cherry Holler
  3. Milk Glass Moon
  4. Home to Big Stone Gap

Valentine Series

  1. Very Valentine
  2. Brava, Valentina
  3. The Supreme Macaroni Company

Viola Series

  1. Viola in Reel Life
  2. Viola in the Spotlight

Standalone Novels

  • Lucia, Lucia
  • The Queen of the Big Time
  • Rococo
  • The Shoemaker's Wife
  • All the Stars in the Heavens
  • Kiss Carlo
  • Tony's Wife
  • The Good Left Undone

Non-Fiction Books

  • Cooking with My Sisters
  • Don't Sing at the Table
  • The Wisdom of My Grandmothers


  • American Girls about Town
  • Reunion Beach: Stories Inspired by Dorothea Benton Frank